任务 Statement

The mission of 艺术 and 科学s is to promote a climate that nurtures and values lifelong learning; offers accessible, high quality, interdisciplinary instruction; provides personalized, attentive advising and recognizes personal, transfer, and career goals; and, through partnerships with other segments of education, develops literate, responsible, productive citizens.

The Division of 艺术 & 科学s is located on the first floor of Godwin Hall in Suite 104. 办公室 hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

艺术 & 科学s

Miranda Oaks, Interim Dean of 艺术 & 科学s

276-523-9045

moaks@hkxyit.com

Dana DeFoor, Administrative Assistant 

276-523-7460

ddefoor@hkxyit.com

Hannah Mullins, Academic 顾问

276-523-9080

hmullins@hkxyit.com

教师

名字。 电子邮件 Phone Number 办公室 Discipline
Dr. Bethany Arnold barnold@hkxyit.com 276-523-9034 G111 英语, Education
William Bott wbott@hkxyit.com 276-523-9037 G237 Chemistry, Mathematics
Dr. Ted Booth tbooth@hkxyit.com 276-523-9038 G115 历史
Derek Bryant dbryant@hkxyit.com 276-523-9044 G224 Mathematics
Dr. Crystal Camponovo ccamponovo@hkxyit.com 276-523-9039 G217 生物学
Dr. Shannon Fritts sfritts@hkxyit.com 276-523-9040 G219 生物学
Sarah Gilliam sgilliam@hkxyit.com 276-523-9041 G222 英语
Brandi Martinez bmartinez@hkxyit.com 276-523-9043 G243 英语
Melissa McKinney mmckinney@hkxyit.com 276-523-9035 G112 Psychology
Miranda Oaks moaks@hkxyit.com 276-523-9045 G221 Mathematics
Dr. Adam Ramsey aramsey@hkxyit.com 276-523-9036 G235 生物学
Kyle Scanlan kscanlan@hkxyit.com 276-523-9046 G116 历史, Political 科学
Dr. Ken Tucker ktucker@hkxyit.com 276-523-9047 G117 Sociology, Geography
Frank Wright fwright@hkxyit.com 276-523-9049 G223 Physics, Mathematics